รายชื่อนักวิเคราะห์

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

Suksit Wongwanich

02 638 5875

suksit.wongwanich@th.nomura.com

Anuwat Srikajornratkul

02 638 5779

anuwat.srikajornratkul@th.nomura.com

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul

02 761 9256

uraiwan.ta@cgs-cimb.com

KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Jacqueline Nham

02 648 1126

jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Piyathida Sonthisombat

02 658 8888 ต่อ 8852

piyathida.sonthisombat@gmail.com

Krungthai Zmico Securities Co., Ltd

Raenoo Bhandasukdi

02 695 583

raenoob@ktzmico.com

Bualuang Securities PCL

Napon Jaisan

02 618 1349

napon.jai@bualuang.co.th

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

นฤดม มุจจลินทร์กูล

02 611 3566

naruedom.muj@fssia.com

UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Alex Manoonpol

02 613 5770

alex.manoonpol@ubs.com

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Thakol banjongruck

02 009 8067

Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th

TISCO Securities Co., Ltd.

Anchalin Charoenpit

02 633 6478

anchalinc@tisco.th

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited

Hussaini Saifee

-

hussaini.saifee@citi.com

Country Group Securities Public Company Limited

บุณยกร อมรสังข์

02 205 7000 ต่อ 4403

boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th

Asia Plus Securities Company Limited

ศุภณัฐ จตุรภัทรไพบูลย์

081 401 3800

suppanat@asiaplus.co.th

Krungsri Securities Company Limited

Phatipak Navawatana

02 659 7000

Phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com

Thanachart securities Public Company Limited

Kalvalee Thongsomaung

02 617 4975

kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th

Hunter Investments management

Yui Visitkitjakarn

02-108-5580 ต่อ 104

on-oo-sa@hunters.co.th

Bangkoklife

Apinun Boonsermsong

02 777 8671

apinun.boo@bangkoklife.com

BBL Asset Management Co.,Ltd

Apa Jetjamras

02 777 8671

apa.je@bblam.co.th

Kiatnakin Phatra Securities

ฐิติเทพ นพเกตุ

081 849 0181

Thitithep.noph@kkpfg.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand)

ภัณฑิลา ธาราฉัตร

061-418-5508

Phanthilat@th.dbs.com

Phillip securities (Thailand) PCL.

สยาม ติยานนท์

02 286 0999 ต่อ 483

siam@phillip.co.th

SCBAM

นครินทร์ เหลืองวัฒนากิจ

02 949 1794

nakarinl.scbam@scb.co.th

บล.ไทยพณิชย์

พสุวุฒิ วิไลนิรันดร์

086 375 7784

Phasuvut.vilainerun@scb.co.th

   

ปิยพงษ์ สันติสกุลธรรม

089 924 5112

piyapong@alphaabsolute.com